The Lives of the Dead

Some of the most interesting people I meet are dead…

From a reader…

I received this lovely note yesterday from Lulu, an actress in Berlin, who’s been a subscriber from early on.   She used one of my posts as a monologue to demonstrate her British accent! I think she nailed it! Wishing her the best of luck with her career!

___
Adrienne, I am a keen follower of your Lives of the Dead and as you have asked everybody to let you know about texts we’d use, I can tell you that I just used an abridged version of  The Aging Heiress for my English audio showreel: http://www.homepage-baukasten-dateien.de/lulubail/british.mp3

I love the text a lot!

Thank you!!
Kind regards,

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “From a reader…

  1. Janet Pipes on said:

    She did do a great job!

  2. Thank you very much, Adrienne and Janet!!

Leave a Reply

